MusicUneasy Listening ~ Mitt Gamon

Mitt Gamon's first album 'Uneasy Listening' features Ian Dury, Jennifer Maidman,
Annie Whitehead and many others. Mitt plays harmonica and guitar, and there's a special guest appearance by Ian Dury singing vocals on the track 'A Poor Life'.

  1. Bankrupt
  2. The Feelgood Factor
  3. A Poor Life
  4. Burning On The Airplane
  5. Blackhead Bluenotes
  6. Strange Attractor
  7. An Objection To Technology
  8. Parkhead
  9. Dry Throat
  10. The Ballad Of The Missing Seal
  11. Spring Is Coming, And Coming...
  12. Bankrupt

Total playing time 51:17

CD £10 plus £1.95 postage & packing